Parking Citation Payments

Payment Online
Pay your citation online by clicking here.

Payment In Person

Bring your citation to the West Valley City Attorney's Office and pay the appropriate fine in person at the following address:
West Valley City Attorney's Office
3600 S. Constitution Blvd.
West Valley City, Utah

Hours
Monday - Thursday
7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Payment By Mail
Send the correct amount due by mail (check, money order, or credit card) to the following address within 14 calendar days of receiving the citation. The payment must be received by the West Valley City Attorney's Office on or before the 14th day to receive the minimum fine amount.
West Valley City Attorney's Office
3600 S. Constitution Blvd.
West Valley City, Utah 84119

If paying by check, make checks payable to West Valley City Corp. Do not mail cash. A $20 service fee will be charged on all returned checks.

Include the citation or a copy of the citation with your payment and write the citation number on your check or money order. If paying by credit card, simply fill in the necessary information and mail the citation in.

Request A Hearing
You can request a hearing by calling the City Attorney's Office at 801-963-3271. A request for hearing can be made in person or by phone Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. or Friday by phone only from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

All request for hearings must be made with the courts within 14 calendar days of receiving the citation. Any requests received after 14 days will be denied and the fee schedule applicable will be enforced.

Once a hearing date and time is set, the fees will not go up.

Contact Us
For more information about parking citations, please call 801-963-3271.